Brutus klan skateboarding’s Weblog


Prova rallentamento Bs flip – Pasqual Christian
febbraio 8, 2013, 5:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dopo svariati tentativi ho capito come funziona il rallentamento.
A me non par neanche tanto male.


7 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

niente male come prima prova! Occhio a non usarlo troppo adesso!

Commento di brutusklanskateboarding

Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

Commento di flirting ideas

It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and
it is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and
if I may I wish to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues
or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
I want to read more issues approximately it!

Commento di deportesenaccion.info

Thankfulness to my father who told me about this website, this weblog is truly awesome.

Commento di India

Thankfulness to my father who informed me on the topic of this webpage,
this webpage is truly remarkable.

Commento di fun run cheats ios

What’s up, everything is going fine here and ofcourse
every one is sharing facts, that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

Commento di custom website

Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by
the way!

Commento di how to create a business website




Lascia un commento

